• Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

The Chamber Orchestra. Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.

TCO MANAGEMENT 

Zann Yeo, President  |  zann@thechamberorchestra.com
Michelle Chan, Secretary  |  michelle@thechamberorchestra.com
Mavis Yong, Treasurer  |  mavis@thechamberorchestra.com
Yunus Sakdun, Librarian & Logistic Officer  |  yunus@thechamberorchestra.com
Kevin Lim, Marketing Officer  |  kevin@thechamberorchestra.com

ADVISORS
Mavis Yong, Administration  |  mavis@thechamberorchestra.com
Jack Chuang, Logistic  |  jack@thechamberorchestra.com

SECTION LEADERS
Zann Yeo, Violin
Eric Lim, Viola
Cheryl Low, Cello & Bass
Yunus Sakdun, Winds
Jonathan Wenas, Brass
Alfred Angeleri, Percussion